COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 90 of 2014

Dated: 21st August 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Sasan Power Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr.J.J.Bhatt, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee Mr. Janmali Manikala

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Sahegal for R.14 Mr. Saurabh Mishra for R.1 Mr. Rahul Dhawan for R-11

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Mr. Pradeep Misra for R-3 to R-6

Mr. Parinay Shah &

Ms. Supriya Juneja for R-10

Mr. G.Umapathy

Ms. R.Mekhala for R-2

ORDER

We have heard the learned Senior Counsel for the Appellant for some time.

Post the matter for further hearing on 18.09.2014.

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson ts/kt